License management

Every full version installation of BioVis3D needs to be authorized to run in a specific computer. This means that BioVis3D can be used in only one computer at the same time. Of course your license can be transferred to a different computer as many times as necessary, so that BioVis3D can be used in different places even if only one license has been purchased. See specific instruction for the following funcions:

Authorize your BioVis3D copy

Remove a license

Transfer a license

Extend a temporal license